Skip to main content
BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP TEAM
For a Fitter Planet: We take the responsibility seriously. Les Mills programs inspire close to 1.5 million people weekly in clubs throughout the Asia Pacific region. We invest heavily in a team of business support representatives to share global insights, expert industry knowledge and current market trends to empower you to fill group fitness studios and achieve business success. Listed below are your local Business Partnership Managers for Australia. If you are based in Southeast Asia, click here to view your local contacts.
Hylton Drake
Chief Operating Officer & Business Partnership Manager for Philippines


+603 2720 8601
Hylton@lesmills.com.au
 
Maylin Leong
Partnerships Director & Business Partnership Manager for Singapore & Brunei

+603 2720 8607 / +6016 274 1485
maylin@lesmills.com.au
 
Preecha (PK) Sodsai
Business Partnership Manager for Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Maldives, Guam & Papua New Guinea

+66 82 571 4448
preecha@lesmills.com.au
 
Derryck Khoo
Business Partnership Manager for Malaysia


+603 2720 8614 / +6011 5645 0750
derryck@lesmills.com.au
 
Lư Minh (Kent)
Business Partnership Manager for Vietnam


+84 939879656
kent@lesmills.com.au
 
Parinda Dejtiranukul (Bow)
Business Support Assistant for Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Maldives, Guam & Papua New Guinea

+66 93 124 9282
parinda@lesmills.com.au
 
Natasha Nissi
Business Support for Indonesia


+62 878 9000 4917
natasha@lesmills.com.au
 
Trang Nguyen thi Phuong (Monica)
Business Support Assistant for Vietnam


+84 91307 8302
phuongtrang@lesmills.com.au
 
Michelle Fong
Launch Coach – LMAP




michelle@lesmills.com.au