BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP TEAM

For a Fitter Planet: We take the responsibility seriously. Les Mills programs inspire close to 1.5 million people weekly in clubs throughout the Asia Pacific region. We invest heavily in a team of business support representatives to share global insights, expert industry knowledge and current market trends to empower you to fill group fitness studios and achieve business success. Listed below are your local Business Partnership Managers for Australia. If you are based in Southeast Asia, click here to view your local contacts.

Daz Wrigley
Partnerships Director, Australia


+61 404 124 911
daz@lesmills.com.au
Scott Lambert
Business Partnership Manager
for NSW & ACT

+612 6215 8116
scott@lesmills.com.au
Adam Morris
Business Partnership Manager
for NSW (North)

+61 424 146 177
adam@lesmills.com.au
Michael Chidley
Business Partnership Manager
(WA & NT)

+61 2 6215 8104
michael@lesmills.com.au
Doug Reilly
Business Partnership Manager
for QLD North

+61 493 495 467​
doug@lesmills.com.au
Daniel Pollard
Business Partnership Manager
for VIC (East) & TAS

+612 6215 8109
daniel@lesmills.com.au
Sam Winter​
Business Partnership Manager
for QLD South

+61 2 6215 8195​
samw@lesmills.com.au
Kylie Burrough-Williams
Business Partnership Manager
for VIC (West) & SA

+612 6215 8163
kylie@lesmills.com.au
Michelle Fong
Launch Coach – LMAP


+612 6215 8118
michelle@lesmills.com.au
Greg Cartagena
Virtual AV Support Specialist


+614 5550 8248
greg@lesmills.com.au