Skip to main content
BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP TEAM
For a Fitter Planet: We take the responsibility seriously. Les Mills programs inspire close to 1.5 million people weekly in clubs throughout the Asia Pacific region. We invest heavily in a team of business support representatives to share global insights, expert industry knowledge and current market trends to empower you to fill group fitness studios and achieve business success.
Nick Aspinall
Partnerships Director - Australia



nick@lesmills.com.au
Scott Lambert
Business Partnership Manager
for ACT, NSW & SA

+612 6215 8116
scott@lesmills.com.au
 
Maylin Leong
Business Partnership Manager
for VIC

+612 6215 8100
maylin@lesmills.com.au
Jasmine Bourchier
Business Partnership Manager
for QLD & TAS


+612 6215 8120
jasmine@lesmills.com.au
 
Lee Smith
Business Partnership Manager
for WA & NT


+61 2 6215 8105
lee@lesmills.com.au
 
Michelle Fong
National Launch Coach



+612 6215 8118
michelle@lesmills.com.au
Greg Cartagena
Virtual AV Support Specialist

+614 5550 8248
greg@lesmills.com.au