Skip to main content
BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP TEAM
For a Fitter Planet: We take the responsibility seriously. Les Mills programs inspire close to 1.5 million people weekly in clubs throughout the Asia Pacific region. We invest heavily in a team of business support representatives to share global insights, expert industry knowledge and current market trends to empower you to fill group fitness studios and achieve business success.
Iskandar Mahbob
Business Partnership Manager for Malaysia, Philippines & Indonesia


+603 2720 8626 / +6013 699 2886
iskandar@lesmills.com.au
 
Maylin Leong
Business Partnership Manager for Singapore & Brunei


+603 2720 8607 / +6016 274 1485
maylin@lesmills.com.au
 
Preecha (PK) Sodsai
Business Partnership Manager for Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Maldives, Guam & Papua New Guinea

+66 82 571 4448
preecha@lesmills.com.au
 
Lư Minh (Kent)
Business Partnership Manager for Vietnam


+84 939879656
kent@lesmills.com.au
 
Trang Nguyen thi Phuong (Monica)
Business Partnership Assistant for Vietnam

+84 91307 8302
phuongtrang@lesmills.com.au
 
Parinda Dejtiranukul (Bow)
Business Partnership Assistant for Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Maldives, Guam & Papua New Guinea

+603 2720 8661
parinda@lesmills.com.au
 
Rockie Yeo
Launch Coach



+603 2720 8604
rockie@lesmills.com.au