Skip to main content
BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP TEAM
For a Fitter Planet: We take the responsibility seriously. Les Mills programs inspire close to 1.5 million people weekly in clubs throughout the Asia Pacific region. We invest heavily in a team of business support representatives to share global insights, expert industry knowledge and current market trends to empower you to fill group fitness studios and achieve business success.
Nick Aspinall
Partnerships Director - Australia



nick@lesmills.com.au
Scott Lambert
Business Partnership Manager for ACT, NT, SA, VIC (Great Ocean Road)

+612 6215 8116
scott@lesmills.com.au
 
Tyler Adams
Business Partnership Manager for VIC (excluding Great Ocean Road)

+612 6215 8104
tyler@lesmills.com.au
Kathryn Tighe
Business Partnership Manager for QLD & TAS

+612 6215 8121
kathryn@lesmills.com.au
 
Lee Smith
Business Partnership Manager for WA


+61 2 6215 8105
lee@lesmills.com.au
 
Jasmine Bourchier
Launch Coach

+612 6215 8120
jasmine@lesmills.com.au
Greg Cartagena
Virtual AV Support Specialist

+614 5550 8248
greg@lesmills.com.au