Skip to main content
BUSINESS PARTNERSHIP TEAM
For a Fitter Planet: We take the responsibility seriously. Les Mills programs inspire close to 1.5 million people weekly in clubs throughout the Asia Pacific region. We invest heavily in a team of business support representatives to share global insights, expert industry knowledge and current market trends to empower you to fill group fitness studios and achieve business success. Listed below are your local Business Partnership Managers for Australia. If you are based in Southeast Asia, click here to view your local contacts.
Nick Aspinall
Partnerships Director & Business Partnership Manager for SA


nick@lesmills.com.au
Scott Lambert
Business Partnership Manager
for NSW

+612 6215 8116
scott@lesmills.com.au
 
Jasmine Bourchier
Business Partnership Manager
for QLD

+612 6215 8120
jasmine@lesmills.com.au
Lee Smith
Business Partnership Manager
for WA & NT

+61 2 6215 8105
lee@lesmills.com.au
 
Daniel Pollard
Business Partnership Manager
for VIC (East)

+612 6215 8109
daniel@lesmills.com.au
 
Tevita Siulangapo
Business Partnership Manager
for VIC (West)

+612 6215 8111
tevita@lesmills.com.au
 
Kim Entwistle-Salloum
Business Partnership Manager
for ACT & TAS

+612 6215 8130
kim@lesmills.com.au
Michelle Fong
Launch Coach – LMAP

+612 6215 8118
michelle@lesmills.com.au

Greg Cartagena
Virtual AV Support Specialist

+614 5550 8248
greg@lesmills.com.au